Faculty

Fall of 2020

Heidi Arndt   harndt@nd.edu
Brett Beasley   bbeasle1@nd.edu
Mayra Cano   mcano@nd.edu
Elizabeth Capdevielle   ecapdevi@nd.edu
Matthew Capdevielle   mcapdev1@nd.edu
Hades Chavanne   hchavann@nd.edu
Patrick Clauss   pclauss@nd.edu
James Cotton   jcotton2@nd.edu
Chanel Cox   ccox12@nd.edu
John Duffy   jduffy@nd.edu
Erik Fuhrer  
Ian Gerdon   igerdon@nd.edu
Dave Griffith   dgriffi5@nd.edu
Margie Housley    
Mer Kaplan   skaplan1@nd.edu
Joel Kempff   jkempff@nd.edu
Adam Kerker   akerker@nd.edu
Mitchell Kooh   mkooh@nd.edu
Arpit Kumar   akumar5@nd.edu
Kyriana Lynch   klynch9@nd.edu
Laura MacGowan   lmacgowa@nd.edu
Nichole MacLaughlin   nmaclaug@nd.edu
Erin McLaughlin   edietelm@nd.edu
Nathaniel Myers   nmyers3@nd.edu
Jake Schepers   jscheper@nd.edu
Jessica Shumake   jshumake@nd.edu
Caitlin Smith   csmith58@nd.edu
Kasey Swanke   kswanke@nd.edu
Joanna Lin Want   jwant@nd.edu
Damian Zurro   dzurro@nd.edu